KS Motorsport is part of the action that is the Australian Super Six Touring Car Series, which is one of the core categories, of the Shannons Australian Motor Racing National Series.

So what is Super Six Touring Cars??

It’s Holden vs Ford at it’s best Six cylinder powered Commodores and Falcons going head to head on the circuits around Australia, since 2000.

Past champions include drivers like Matt Lovell, Tim Rowse, Shawn Jamieson, Clint Harvey, Tony Evangelou, Steve Kwiatkowski and, of course, the five time champ Bruce “Mr. Saloon Car” Heinrich. All have reveled in the competitive atmosphere and intense racing we provide.

Affordable, entertaining and some of the most competitive racing you will ever see, the Australian Super Six Touring Car Series is raw, exciting, action packed motorsport at it’s best!

Please browse our website and contact us for more information!



Powered by WordPress | Designed by: best suv | Thanks to audi suv, infiniti suv and lexus suv
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial